READ MORE

CLOSE PROTECTION OF PARCELS

What is Blocbox ?

BlocBox is made with fibers tacked which shape an expansive wadding, ideal in order to fill empty spaces and protect the products during shipment. BlocBox is an economical, eco-friendly and protective material, made in France, certified 100% recycled and recyclable.

Blocbox was designed to withstand extrem conditions of vibration, shock and compression. Its physical and mechanical properties have been tested during crash tests in accordance with situations reproducing the stress parcels actually encounter during transport and delivery!

Resistant to settling and temperature variations, Blocbox guarantees you an exemplary image which will contribute to the satisfaction rate of recipients, in particular by its lightness and pleasant texture.

It reduces your litigation rate while it optimizes your operating costs!

PREMIUM CUSHIONING MATERIAL

What is Ouatbox ?

Ouatbox strictly respects the same specifications as Blocbox and also offers premium finish, to adapt to high-end products.

Ouatbox meets the same physical and mechanical characteristics that make the high added value of these two brands. In addition, Ouatbox guarantees an image not only exemplary but also personalized. It will allow you to be identified by consumers, as soon as the package is unpacked. It also provides it a touch of originality and softness.

Use Ouatbox means going through with a marketing process and identifying visually the packaging of your shipments, thanks to a customization under control.

Label Protection efficiency

Protection Efficiency

This certification label meets very strict specifications, in order to control the resilience and protection properties of a cushioning material against shocks. These tests reproduce the stress suffered by a parcel during its life cycle.

Label Sustainable Sourcing

Sustainable Sourcing

This certification label guarantees the eco-friendliness of the product through its source of supply, certifying that it was designed from materials of natural origin and / or recycled materials.

Optimize your logistics and transport costs

Increase customer satisfaction rate

Increase shock resistance

Protect all types of products

Reduce your carbon footprint

Blocbox and Ouatbox come from recycled textile fibers which are then reconditioned to give them a second life.

Blocbox and Ouatbox can be found in most packaging supply online stores. You can also ask us directly for a quote: contact@blocbox.fr / contact@ouatbox.eu

Simply drop them off at a textile relay station near your localization.

The premium version of Blocbox is Ouatbox. Ouatbox allows different customization options to create a premium atmosphere during unpacking process. Visit this page to find out more information.

Our customers are in the best position to talk about our products...

Because the satisfaction of our customers is very important to us, we have created Blocbox and Ouatbox to be the assets to satisfy your customers.

Blocbox parcel protection solution parcel protection
An innovation in the fields of e-commerce and logistics

This revolutionary expansive wadding, made from 100% recycled and recyclable textile fibers, offers optimal resilience and protection of the carried products. Its physical and mechanical properties have been tested during crash tests complying with situations reproducing the stress that packages actually encounter during transport and delivery. As such, they have obtained the independent “Protection Efficiency” certification label.

Ouatbox solution matière de calage protection colis parcel emballage économique éco-responsable écologique anti-choc acheter shipping envoi réduire coût logistique produit de calage protéger articles produits pas cher rentable réduire taux litige solution de calage écologique Ouatbox solution produit matière de calage premium haut-de-gamme
Our Premium solution

Ouatbox brings a different feeling to the recipient while he’s unpacking the parcel. It is lightly scented and tactile, which provides a premium atmosphere when the package is opened. This material is ideal for all cosmetic products or those with a high-end and refined positioning.

Operating licence

Blocbox and Ouatbox are also available as an operating licence.

Do you want to produce Blocbox and / or Ouatbox and sell them abroad? * Do you like the concept and want to adapt it to your deposit? Please, contact our experts who will be able to offer you the turnkey solution according to your deposit and your economic model.

* The licence is only available abroad (outside France).

At your service

If you have any question, please contact our team who will answer you as soon as possible.

Image Not Found On Media Library

E-mail us

contact@blocbox.fr
Image Not Found On Media Library
 
logistics platforms have referenced our products
 
major e-commerce and logistics groups have already been seduced by our products
Image Not Found On Media Library
 
euros of investment over a 3-year program

OUR PRODUCTS

Blocbox and Ouatbox are presented as 2 m³ * bags (2,62 cu yd), either sold individually, by pallet or by full truck. We invite you to contact us to obtain a tailor-made quote according to the desired quantities.

During the year 2020, our range of products will be supplemented by more specific and technical cushioning solutions, including in particular quilted materials. Do not hesitate to contact us now if you are interested in these products.

 

* expanded product at line exit before bagging

Would you like further information?

Are you interested in our products? If you are, do not hesitate over contacting us now.

Blocbox - Home - Blocbox

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Blocbox solution matière de calage protection colis parcel emballage économique éco-responsable écologique anti-choc acheter shipping envoi réduire coût logistique produit de calage protéger articles produits pas cher rentable réduire taux litige solution de calage

LA PROTECTION RAPPROCHEE DES COLIS

Qu’est-ce que Blocbox ?

Blocbox est un assemblage de fibres formant une ouate expansive, idéale pour combler le vide et protéger les produits lors d’une expédition. Blocbox est une matière économique, éco-responsable et protectrice, made in France, labellisée 100 % recyclée et recyclable.

Blocbox a été conçue pour résister à des conditions extrêmes de vibrations, de chocs et de compressions. Ses propriétés physico-mécaniques ont été testées lors de crash tests conformes aux situations reproduisant les contraintes que rencontrent réellement les colis lors du transport et de la livraison !

Résistant au tassement et aux écarts de température, Blocbox vous garantit une image exemplaire qui contribuera au taux de satisfaction des destinataires, notamment par sa légèreté et sa texture agréable.

Elle réduit votre taux de litiges, tout en optimisant vos coûts d’exploitation !

ouatbox solution matière de calage protection colis parcel ouatbox matière de calage premium protection emballage envoi expédition package shipping shipment shock resistant

SOLUTION DE CALAGE PREMIUM

Qu’est-ce que Ouatbox ?

Ouatbox respecte strictement le même cahier des charges que Blocbox mais propose des finitions premium, pour s’adapter à des produits haut-de-gamme.

Ouatbox répond aux mêmes caractéristiques physico-mécaniques qui font la haute valeur ajoutée de ces deux marques. De plus, Ouatbox garantit une image non seulement exemplaire mais aussi personnalisée, qui vous permettra d’être identifié par les consommateurs, dès le déballage du colis et de lui apporter une touche d’originalité et de douceur.

Utiliser Ouatbox, c’est aller au bout de la démarche marketing et signer de son empreinte le conditionnement de ses expéditions, grâce à une customisation maîtrisée.

Label Protection efficiency

Protection Efficiency

Ce label répond à un cahier des charges très exigeant, afin de contrôler les propriétés de résilience et de protection d’une matière de calage contre les chocs. Ces tests reproduisent les contraintes subies par un colis durant son cycle de vie.

Label Sustainable Sourcing

Sustainable Sourcing

Ce label valide les caractéristiques d’éco-responsabilité du produit, à travers son sourcing, certifiant que la matière de calage a été conçue à partir de matériaux d’origine naturelle et / ou recyclés.

Optimisent vos coûts logistiques et de transport

Augmentent le taux de satisfaction client

Résistance accrue aux chocs

Protègent tous types de produits

Réduisent votre impact carbone

Blocbox et Ouatbox sont issues de fibres textiles recyclées qui sont ensuite valorisées pour être reconditionnées et ainsi leur offrir une seconde vie.

Blocbox et Ouatbox se trouvent chez la plupart des spécialistes de fournitures liées à l’emballage. Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter en direct : contact@blocbox.fr / contact@ouatbox.eu

Il suffit simplement de les déposer dans une borne relais textile, près de chez vous.

La version premium de Blocbox est Ouatbox. Ouatbox permet différentes options de customisation pour créer une atmosphère premium au déballage. Rendez-vous sur cette page pour en savoir plus.

Ce sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux...

Parce que la satisfaction de nos clients est au cœur de nos préoccupations, nous avons fait de Blocbox et Ouatbox des atouts pour satisfaire vos clients.

Blocbox solution matière de calage protection colis parcel
Une innovation dans les domaines du e-commerce et de la logistique

Cette ouate expansive révolutionnaire, issue de fibres textiles 100 % recyclées et recyclables, offre une résilience et une protection optimales des produits transportés. Ses propriétés physico-mécaniques ont été testées lors de crash tests conformes aux situations reproduisant les contraintes que rencontrent réellement les colis lors du transport et de la livraison. Elles ont obtenu à ce titre le label indépendant « Protection Efficiency ».

Ouatbox solution matière de calage protection colis parcel emballage économique éco-responsable écologique anti-choc acheter shipping envoi réduire coût logistique produit de calage protéger articles produits pas cher rentable réduire taux litige solution de calage écologique Ouatbox solution produit matière de calage premium haut-de-gamme
Notre solution Premium

Ouatbox apporte une sensation différente au déballage. Elle est légèrement parfumée, tactile, ce qui offre une atmosphère premium à l’ouverture du colis. Cette matière est idéale pour tous les produits types cosmétiques ou ayant un positionnement haut-de-gamme et raffiné.

Licence d’exploitation

Les produits Blocbox et Ouatbox sont également disponibles sous la forme d’une licence d’exploitation.

Vous souhaitez produire Blocbox et / ou Ouatbox et vendre à l’étranger ?* Vous avez aimé le concept et souhaitez l’adapter à votre gisement de matière ? Contactez nos experts qui sauront vous proposer la solution clé en main selon votre gisement et votre modèle économique.

* La licence est uniquement disponible hors France.

Nous sommes à votre écoute

Pour toute question, nous vous invitons à contacter nos équipes qui vous répondront dans les meilleurs délais.

Image Not Found On Media Library

Nous contacter par e-mail

contact@blocbox.fr
Image Not Found On Media Library
 
platesformes logistiques ont déjà référencé nos produits
 
grands groupes du e-commerce et de la logistique ont déjà été séduits par nos produits
Image Not Found On Media Library
 
d'euros d'investissement sur un programme de 3 ans

NOS PRODUITS

Les produits Blocbox et Ouatbox sont conditionnés sous forme de sacs de 2 m³ *, vendus soit à l’unité, soit par palette ou encore par camion complet. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour obtenir un devis sur mesure selon les quantitatifs souhaités.

Courant 2020, notre gamme de produits sera complétée par des solutions de calage plus spécifiques et techniques, incluant notamment des produits matelassés. Cela vous intéresse ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant.

 

* produit expansé à la sortie de la ligne avant ensachage

Vous souhaitez des informations complémentaires ?

Nos produits vous intéressent ? Contactez-nous dès maintenant.

Blocbox - Accueil - Blocbox